Follow us - Inst.  Li.      

Album Artwork

Chvrches - Over, Universal Music Group, 2023
The Snuts - Millennials, Happy Artist Records / The Orchard, 2023
Ministry of Sound - The Annual, Sony Music, 2023
Morgan Seatree x Abi Flynn - Follow You, Ministry of Sound, 2024
Murphy's Law - Ain't No Other Man, Sony Music, 2023
Rani ft Bayanni - Lean In, Snafu Records, 2023
The Snuts - Dreams, Happy Artist Records / The Orchard, 2023
Charlotte Haining - Sinner, Ministry of Sound, 2024

Partnering with artists and labels, we design, execute, and deliver captivating album and single artwork for both digital and physical releases.